For Jessie...
1:39 a.m. Friday, Oct. 22, 2004


Dearest Jessie:

I cannot tell you how amazing you are. I'm so glad that you lived on S7. I've got some fucking awesome memories of/with you, and wouldn't change them for the world. Last night i cried when i thought about you leaving, and maybe i just got it out of my system so that i could be strong tonight for when you leave, but i'm not sure, because i'm still so so sad.

We will all miss you like crazy and we will all be visiting you at home. I know this was a hard decision, but we are all behind you 1000000% and if you ever need anything, even if it is to just get away for a weekend, give any of us a call.

You know our cells and emails. dont hesitate. And remember, it's not goodbye. It's simply see you later. :) You are an amazing friend and we'll see you soon, baby!

All my love,
Stacey (And S7 i'm sure) :)

xoxoxo

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!