Quotes from Ladies night
11:18 p.m. Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004


quotes from last night's girls' night In:

Suck test
I know i have a thick one
can you take a picture when she sucks hers?
"Fruit Roops" "That's japanese"
I touched myself! "it tastes so good in the beginning!" "Then it burns" That always happens when you swallow!"
She doesn't have to try the Australian thing in my pants
Ladies in my pants!
I like the crunchiness in my pants!
Freaky one in my pants!
Finger it baby, finger it!
If we play 7 deadly sins, i'll need to put on normal underwear!
I have a hole in my lip!
I wanted to touch it!
I'm not a big fan of being verticle
I'd feel better sleeping with Jenna Jameson than some frat boy.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!