Mia Per Sempre....ahhhhhh
10:24 a.m. Tuesday, Aug. 05, 2003


I just found this new Josh Groban song. Ahhh, it is gorgeous. Oh, yes. I almost forgot...but why is the rum gone?? ;) (one entry back)
Mia per sempre Mia Per Sempre (English)
�Italian
�English
Tu mia sola vita, tu mio solo cuore
dentro quanti cuori batterai,
Tu mia sola aria, tu mio solo sole
dentro quanti occhi brillerai.
 

Ti ricordi ieri non uscivo fuori
da un dolore che non rivedrai,
Grazie per l'onore, grazie per l'amore
e per tutto il bene che mi dai,
e specialmente sai, per questi sogni miei
che vivono con noi

 
Sei mia per sempre, tu che lo sai
Com'ero ieri, tu che mi volevi gia.
Sei mia per sempre, tu che eri la,
Voce nel buio dicevi: per te sono qua.
 
Tu mia sola luce, tu che mi dai voce,
Tu che dai speranza ai giorni miei,
Tu che mi colori tutti i miei pensieri,
senza te sognare non saprei.
 
Vita mia tu sola, solo tu mio cuore,
quel che sono ti regalerei,
Dentro una canzone troverai da sola
un po di quel bene che mi vuoi
e specialmente sai in questi sogni miei
che hai regalato a noi
 
Sei mia per sempre, tu che lo sai
Com'ero ieri, tu che mi volevi gia
Sei mia per sempre e sono la,
Non piu nel buio, per dirti
Per te io sono qua.
 
Per sempre mia tu sei vorrai,
Per sempre tuo mi avrai,
Per sempre noi.
 
You my only lifetime, you my only heart
inside how many hearts you'll beat,
You my only air, you my only sun
inside how many eyes you'll shine.
 
Do you remember yesterday, i wasn't going out of a pain you're not going to see again,
Thank you for the honor, thank you for the love
and for the all the good you give to me,
and especially you know, for these dreams of mine that live with us.
 
You're mine forever, you who you know
How i was yesterday, you who already wanted me.
You're mine forever, you who were there,
Voice in the dark you used to tell me: i'm here for you.
 
You my only light, you who give me voice,
You who gives hope to my days,
You who colors all my thoughts,
without you i wouldn't know how to dream.
 
You only are my life, you only are my heart,
what I am I'd give to you,
inside a song you'll find on your own
a little bit of that love you have for me,
and especially you know, in these dreams of mine
that you've given us.
 
You're mine forever, you who you know
How i was yesterday, you who already wanted me.
You're mine forever and i am there,
Not in the dark anymore, to let you know I'm here for you.
 
Forever mine if you'll want,
Forever yours you'll have me,
Forever us.
 

 


last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!