Movie List
6:30 p.m. Sunday, Feb. 22, 2004


Indeed i am a nerd. And to help in my quest for being ultra nerdy and a movie freak (i was told a good job for me would be to work at a video store. ultimate diss...) i have decided to get a list of movies that i should see to round out my collection of viewed movies. This has been in my AIM profile for a while, but i figured i'd put it on here too. So please, sign the guestbook with some suggestions to make me a well rounded movie freak. ;) i hope to get through them, but i promise nothing. :) So without further ado...here is the list so far:

Goonies
Kentucky Fried Movie
Roman Holiday
Rear Window
Y Tu Mama Tambien
Mulholland Drive
North by Northwest
Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind
The Searchers
Jeepers Creepers I & II
About a Boy
Pink Floyd: The Wall
Tremors
He Loves Me, He Loves Me Not
Girl with a Pearl Earring
Some Like it Hot
The Graduate
Chocolat
Monroe
Hoosiers
Breaking Away
Rudy
SWAT (umm..)
Matchstick Men
The Passion of the Christ
Secret Window
Kill Bill Vol. 1
Kill Bill Vol. 2
Garden State
Napoleon Dynamite
I Heart Huckabees
Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind
Coffee & Cigarettes
Sky Captain & the World of Tomorrow
Wimbledon
Hero
Vertigo
L.A. Confidential
Taxi Driver
Raging Bull
The Manchurian Candidate (original)
Resevoir Dogs
Fargo
A Streetcar Named Desire

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!