europe jitters..so soon!
6:22 p.m. Friday, Nov. 26, 2004


so i'm getting more and more excited about Europe. Everytime i think about it i get this feeling that is insane. I get so excited yet i'm so terrified! :) it's wonderful really. I have found this tour that i think is going to be spectaucular. It is 11 days in London, Paris & Rome. Originally, i really wanted to do something that was just everything i could take in, but the more i think about it, the more i want to really get a feel for a country. and while i'd love to see switzerland and germany and spain and god knows where else, i think, at least for the first time i'm in europe, i'm going to stick with the basics. ;) Besides, if i have the money and if rae has the time, maybe we can arrange for some sightseeing of our own? :)

i am going home tomorrow (home=btown this time). i have lots of work to do and really should've done it over break, so i'm going back to btown to seclude myself in the library and never ever return. or not until tuesday at least. :- who knows, maybe a study break will be called, but i need to do this stuff.

speaking of, i think it's time to watch blade runner now. on the new tv. bang.

christmas is coming soon people. PLEASE send me gift ideas. (cheap please! i'm poor!) if you don't send me at least an idea than i'm really at a loss. Love you all.

hugs & kisses and warm holidy wishes

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!