Productivity in lieu of Class
5:13 p.m. Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2003


Skipping class is so beneficial. Sure i missed out on a riviting lecture on the Baroque Italian artist, Domenichino...........but i got the following done:

Nap (v. important)
FOUR loads of laundry
French homework (score!)
Vaccuum my room
Take a shower
Go to dinner

I'm so productive when i don't go to class!

thankfully a girl in my english class is also in A335, so i can probably get notes from her. Huzzah.

Lewis Black and Dave Attell the 11th of December!!!!! HUUUUZAAH!! I'm so pumped! and then that weekend is madrigal dinner for suzanne!

It's SHOWER time kids!! have a great night!!

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!