The Notebook, waaah
1:14 a.m. Sunday, Jul. 18, 2004


Living with susie is great. The drive isn't too bad, depending on who i'm behind, and she's really taken me in. (like she wouldn't?)

I met a very nice boy at the Bird the other night. his name is dave. He is a graduate of may 04. Microbiology. (woah). He is cute, funny, nice, sincere, and calls when he says he will. ;) (at 5am). I'm worried something will get jinxed since i'm writing about it here, but it's ok.

I was going to go party hard with some girls from work tonight at the Bird...it was the hairbangers ball (80s cover bands) and i would've gone, but i ended up seeing The Notebook with greg. (of infamy). Why is it that when i CAN go to the bars, i opt for going to see (the most horribly romantic movie) with a boy. oh yes, because it's witha boy and i'm super-boy-crazy. (that's not crazy for super-boys, it's super crazy for boys.)

anywho! I'm off work tomorrow which is just great. Sleep in, unpack totally, and just veg out for a bit. maybe (maybe) hang out with that nice boy who is comin home from wisconsin? :)

Too many confusing things. Enjoying it a bit. :)

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!