Odds and Ends
10:14 a.m. Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004


the past few nights i have been up very late talking to people online. I forgot how much fun it could be. It is nice to get responses from people. And as amy said, sometimes concessions must be made. Sleep is one of them. ;)

I read a little bit for my class today. Wow, freaking shocker.

it has occured to me that saving money is not working out so hot. I think when i grow up, i'm going to be in serious trouble, ahhaha. But for real. I keep putting money in savings, but i just feel that it's really a struggle to not touch it. AHH. but i have to let it be. because i have bills to pay and i need the money.

I also need to find an internship. I've been looking and nothing is impressing me. Maybe i will look this weekend.

Speaking of this weekend! I really hope joe will come down and visit. There's a playboy party and i want him to come with us! Amy's outfit is adorable and i need to find myself one. I think jamie and jess and i may go to goodwill or something. hot gals. ;) Kevin you should come.

last night as i was talking online, i realized how much i miss writing. Rae would just slap me and say it is my own fault that i didn't apply to be in the creative writing class, but i don't know if i could handle that much reading and writing. I don't know how she does it. She's absolutely amazing and i wish that she could just see it. Really in everything she does. She's gonna read this and shake her head and say im insane.

i feel the need to work out. Wow...

i just heard a commercial repeat itself back to back. Ugh. It's a shame i love the store.

speaking of stores, and the inability to save money, i want to go shopping so bad. But i also dont' want to go because i feel horrible about myself. Ugh. I just want some new things to choose from in my wardrobe.

my watch is broken again. :( Ultimate sadness.

Anyway, this is really long and quite pointless, but i ahven't updated (really) in a while. So i hope this ties you over. And andrew, i'll let you know what i thought about that movie.

Have a great weekend!!!!

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!