AAAARGH MATEY
12:17 a.m. Sunday, Jul. 13, 2003


I loved Pirates of the Caribbean!!!!!!!! You MUST go see this movie. I had low expectations to be honest the first time i saw the trailer. "Oh great, The Mummy with pirates....aaargh!" but johnny depp MAKES this movie. It's perfect. and everyone was cast v. well and acted wonderfully.

It is so weird not to have amy at work. V. odd. but julia rocks and i'm glad she finds us funny and not odd balls....even though i know i am.

I watched Bandits and Dumb & Dumber at anne's tonight. Gloria (aka Hellen....or is it helen....damn i can't spell) did'nt eat me. Hoorah!

I got paid! i am one paycheck away from tuition being PAID for!! SCORE!!!

I say these phrases too much: Score, no dice, sweet, and many others i'm sure, but score and no dice came up pretty quick.

Who knows, maybe after this summer...i'll have some decent self confidence.

ok, you're getting on my nerves. i'm not even reading anymore...they are just lyrics.

I'm going to listen to more Radiohead now...bon soir.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!