Procrastinators Unite
2:17 a.m. Saturday, Dec. 11, 2004


Fine fine, another stupid fill in the blanks. goodnight.

THREE NAMES YOU GO BY:
1. Anastasia
2. Stacey
3. waterworks (?)

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD:
1. Pomsrule
2. Phantmfan
3. IUWriter

THREE THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
1. My hair
2. My own taste in movies
3. My independence

THREE THINGS YOU HATE ABOUT YOURSELF:
1. Lack of self-esteem
2. Unstable emotions
3. My dependancy

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE:
1. English
2. Irish/Scottish
3. Who knows! We're all a big ol' mixin' pot

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU:
1. Graduation
2. cancer
3. loneliness

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS:
1. My rings
2. Music
3. a smile

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW:
1. Livestrong bracelet
2. My awesome/sexy black hat
3. A cute pink & black skirt

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS:
1. Radiohead
2. Ben Folds (& Five)
3. Crosby Stills Nash & Young

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS AT PRESENT:
1. Jamie Cullum, "Twentysomething" and "All at sea" (total tie)
2. Radiohaed, "Idioteque" and "There There" (i can't pick!!)
3. Traditional Carol: "Carol of the Bells" (ultimate Christmas classic)

THREE NEW THINGS YOU WANT TO TRY IN THE NEXT 12 MONTHS
1. exercise on a regular basis
2. to be more spontaneous
3. More wines ;)

THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP (love is a given):
1. The ability to be alone without stressing
2. brutal honesty
3. humour in every aspect

TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE: (you figure out which one is a lie)
1. I not only sing in the car, i act it out
2. I dated our valedictorian
3. I can cry at anything, including (most recently) a comedy show

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX (or same) THAT APPEAL TO YOU:
1. Eyes that are warm and full of laughter.
2. Arms that long to hold me
3. Teeth!! (aka: a great smile) and for some weird reasons, i have a huge hand thing...

THREE THINGS YOU JUST CAN'T DO:
1. get the courage to really write
2. Let go
3. Not smile for a whole day

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES:
1. Watching movies
2. Laughing
3. Being with my friends

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW:
1. Shower!!!
2. Sleeeeeeeep
3. Be done with finals

THREE CAREERS YOU'RE CONSIDERING:
1. Publishing career (editing, etc?)
2. Teacher (shudder)
3. professional student.

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION:
1. Europe (yeah, all of it...but mainly London, Paris and Rome...)
2. New Orleans
3. New York

THREE KIDS' NAMES
1. Dmitri (this is why i'm not having kids...what a complex..)
2.
3.
Yeah, i dont want kids really... so i haven't thought of it..


THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE:
1. See europe and the cathedrals, art, and places that inspired artists of all kinds... (shakespeare, renoir, van gogh, Everything!!
2. Be published...
3. Find someone who truly completes me...(CORN BALL!!)


last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!