South 7 Quotes ;)
3:06 a.m. Saturday, Nov. 01, 2003


And at 2:30....the fun times begin!! Quotes from the funness of halloween:

"hand letters, you wish you knew them"~FP
----------------------------------
"We're always the heart of the party"~Jeremy
"There's something wrong about that..."~Kevin
"They're the life of the party"~Jessica
"I KNEW that is what it said"~Kevin
---------------------------------------
"OW! that was my nipple!!!"~Kevin
--------------------------------------
"What are you gonna do? Gimme paper cuts...er, plastic cuts??"~Jeremy
----------------------------------
Jeremy: "Yeah well i got knitters!!"
"Glow worm: BACK OFF"
"PANTYHOES"
--------------------------------------
"Kevin i thought you were a man, but now i see you are just a little boy~"~Beth
"I'm more of a man than you will ever be!!!"~Kevin
-------------------------------------
"Hey i'm floor president, they can't arrest me...[grumble grumble]"~Kevin
------------------------------------
"next you'll be telling me this is a phallic symbol...she's smiling! SHE LIKES IT"~Kevin
---------------------------------------
"OHHHH, I HAD A JELLO SHOT TOOOO!"~Marie
--------------------------------------
"So that's why you looked so messed up!"~Jess
"Well that raises myself esteem 20 points...JESUS CHRIST"~Jeremy
-------------------------------------
"JUDICIAL SYSTEM"~anyone ;) (kev)
--------------------------------------
"I NEED FLU SHOTS!!!"~Marie with the 'knitters'
--------------------------------------
"NO NO NO, I"LL BITE YOU"~Kevin
------------------------------------
three words: drunk drunk sober
-------------------------------------
"Stacey's bar has got in goin on"
-------------------------------------
"jess: I'm sorry, i didn't mean to drop you, but i really had to pee!! and it would've just come out if not!!!"
---------------------------------------
Your face is all clean!!!"~Jessica (across hall) to me
--------------------------------------
"goodnight!! ....and to all...a good christmas..."~jeremy
---------------------------------------

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!