My Angel is gone...
4:53 p.m. Friday, Jan. 14, 2005


to say the least...i'm pissed. I'm pissed at whatever "god" is so selfish that he took our angel away from us. I'm pissed that it was avoidable. I'm so pissed that Chris has to go through all of this again. I'm so..so..sad.

thank you to all of my amazing friends who have been here for me already. And i know i can count on you all unconditionally.

I guess this is just another reason to tell the people you love in your life how much you love them. and not just to tell them, but to show them. because if a 4 year old angel can be taken away like this, so can we.

Rest in peace, my lovely Chloe. I can't even imagine how much you will be missed.


I love you, Chloe.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!