I love my friends at riley...
6:48 p.m. Thursday, Jun. 03, 2004


ANNE IS HERE!!!!!!!!!!

Today was such a glorious day that when i found out (last night) that she was back in town from Paris, i decided to drive up and kidnap her. ;) Of course i called first. Then i called chad and we had a fabulous reunion at the pool. I honestly do miss working with all those crazy cats. :) I forgot how damn sweet joe young can be. Why is it that he can make you feel like the most gorgeous woman on the planet? And it's sincere!

And of COURSE no pool visit is complete without the three musketeers! unfortunately, gabe didn't see anne or myself but the two Joes saw us and i was quite shocked that they recognized us. Those kids are the funniest things in the whole wide world. I <3 them. and i dont' even like kids that much. :)

I fell asleep on the couch after i got home while watching VH1. I gave anne quite a surprise. I woke up and was trying to figure out who was in the kitchen (obviously it was she) and i just kind of woke up, and stared at her. she said, "one minute you're snoring, the next you're staring at me..and i thought maybe you were dead!"

So what should we do this weekend, eh? Both of us are rather unfortunate in the line of money, so cheap fun things will suffice. ;)

Anywho. Sally!! i'm so glad you are reading the diary. I love you girl, i actually have a letter (a REAL one) sent to mail you, but alas, i have no stamps. ;) ah well.

enough of this. I have more emails to write and a check to write for rent. boo.

Love you all! June is lookin' up! Think...happy...thoughts!!!

*************
PS: in the library...bracey wright is here. my mom says he must be lost...because they are not exactly notorious for being...um, book smart shall we say? :) Bracey wrong...ah hem.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!