Self Actualization
2:13 p.m. Thursday, Feb. 19, 2004


it is always an intersting time to catch yourself at your truest. When you see yourself as others see you. Not with your distorted self image, but what other people find intersting about you.

unfortunately, i have yet to reach this zenith of self actualization.

*************************************

Joe has really introduced me to the joy that is Tenacious D. I had issues with them for a long time, just because i mourned for Tenacious E (a band from high school...very cool cats.) But after listening to the album and watching the (crazy ass) dvd...i've become an enjoyer! ;)

It's nap time for me now. Have a good weekend all.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!