Single again! ;)
11:57 p.m. Sunday, Jun. 27, 2004


just to let you all know, adam is no longer. well, he still exists but we're not dating.

Surprisingly enough, it was i do did the "dumping." I mean, it all works in theory: we like the same music, movies, books etc. But no matter how many common interests you have, if there isn't that spark (how freaking clich�), it just can't work.

he took it v. well.

IN other news, the people from the rental place and (hopefully) a plumber will be here tomorrow for inspection (and hopefully REPAIRING) the nasty sink. My neighbors said they've been having some problems with it as well. Unfortunately, i can't seem to shake the smell. No matter where i go i feel as though i stink like a bad sink.

Anywho. I'm tired and shoudl be off. It's been a good run of movies lately. I'm a bit too tired to update the movie journal as well as i'd want, but you can check out what i've seen.

Ok, stacey's out.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!