Woah! Go studying!
12:08 a.m. Thursday, Dec. 16, 2004


Wow! let's talk about how i rule, jsut very quickly.

the art paper i wrote i got a 105% on. (BANG) ANNNNNNNNNND the test that i studied for (for um, what...5 DAYS)...yeah got a 98% on that bad boy. How freaking PROUD am i???

AND! So far, my phonetics grade is a SOLID "B"!! I really thought that a C was gonna be the final grade in there. I really bombed the test, but thanks to extra credit, it's all a bit better. I don't know how it will change with how the grades are weighed, but man...this is good!

So now all i have left is to see if my professor hated my documentary and film journal (because really, it's hard to grade those, at least i would think so) and how well/bad i did on my film finals. then write the rest of the art history essays (still only have an A- in the class...thank you bad quiz #1...) and then Ed's paper. (cue scary music.)

For now, i'm going to bed early. I have another long day ahead of me.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!