A good, but expensive, outing
1:22 a.m. Monday, Jun. 09, 2003


Mood: (tired)

Music: Radiohead, How to disappear completely


Today:

**Went to work. Made too much food.
**Rain
**Watched good looking boys jump off diving boards (guards, not rats, just fyi)
**saw the sun come out
**Bitch told us to close
**Went home
**Changed and tried to get my hair to look decent (even though i think this was about as fathomable as getting Fat Albert to do the 100 m. hurdles)
**Went to indy
**Starbucks
**attack of the Pigeon!!
**spent money i don't have on steve madden shoes and kenneth cole sunglasses (both v. cute and v. worth it)
**Ate
**Drove home
**Watched Adaptation and Secretary
**Liked both.
**Going to bed now.

Goodnight.

PS: Amy, i'm thinkin' of you. and everything will be ok. I'm always here for you.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!