Quiz #1369823060
7:59 p.m. Sunday, Apr. 04, 2004


Another random quiz. why? becuase i think i'm addicted

1: Grab the book nearest to you, turn to page 18, find line 4. Write down what it says:
"appreicate the 65,300 peices of art in this building, most tourists chose" (From the davinci code)

2: Stretch your left arm out as far as you can. What do you touch first?
My cell phone

3: What is the last thing you watched on TV?
Best Week Ever on VH1

4: WITHOUT LOOKING, guess what time it is:
7.24

5: Now look at the clock, what is the actual time?:
8.04

6: With the exception of the computer, what can you hear?:
Van Morrison, Memories

7: When did you last step outside? what were you doing?
about a half hour or so; walking home from work.

8: Before you came to check your e-mail, what website did you look at?
Jessica's Diary

9: What are you wearing?
Khakis and black work shirt

10: Did you dream last night?
Yes...amy rearranged her room..

11: When did you last laugh?
Around a half hour ago, talking with Beth and Kevin

12: What is on the walls of the room you are in?:
Oh dear...this is an issue. Tons of french liquor ads, french ads in general, pictures of friends, etc. (my room)

13: Seen anything weird lately?:
I watched as beth attempted to do dishes and water spilled under the microwave and onto the floor

14: What do you think of this quiz?:
That i hate this question. who gives a crap about what i think about it?

15: What is the last film you saw?:
The Matrix Revolutions (eh..)

16: If you became a multi-millionaire overnight, what would you buy first?:
Tons o' DVDs... ;)

17: Tell me something about you that I don't know:
I often think that i am not as creative as i think i am...

18: If you could change one thing about the world, regardless of guilt or politics, what would you do?:
cure for cancer.

19: Do you like to dance?
:yes, but only by myself or when im around people i dont know...i'm pretty dance-challenged

20: George Bush:
anyone but.

21a: Imagine your first child is a girl, what do you call her?:
that implies that i will have children. I'll call her ruth for now.

21b: Imagine your first child is a boy, what do you call him?:
again...this is implying i want children. I've always loved the name dimitri though.

22: Would you ever consider living abroad?:
of course.


last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!