Two weekends in one?
12:45 p.m. Monday, Feb. 21, 2005


well this weekend was..interesting.

life aquatic was good; denny's was horrible. I never want to feel that way with you again.

Saturday was a roller coaster too, filled with trips to the recycling place, a pet shop, upland, angels, willkie, BATMAN!, rings and dragons. (yup, i told ya...)

I was crazy sad, euphorically happy, empathetic, depressed, giddy, anxious, nervous, excited, wanting and so many others.


Sunday took the cake for exhaustion though. Woke up around 10, got ready and dave & i ventured up to indy to see my mom & dad. talked with mom for a few hours, showed dave the glory that is my dad's garage ;), then called my cousin who just moved into a house in indy and saw her and JC (AND DOGS!!). watched iu win a road game (finally) then called kikie and went to butler to visit with her. Very fun. Had to take a quick nap though...i did'nt want to fall asleep on the ride home. Then went to LoneStar to eat...but that made me sick by the time we got to btown. Oy!

So now i am home from work to finish up my stress mgmt paper. Only 4 more classes! i can't take it anymore!! Pure evil!

Comedy Caravan tonight. I cannot wait; i need a heartfelt laugh.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!