Volleyball...YOU SHOULD GO
11:37 a.m. Friday, Sept. 05, 2003


Oh how i adore not having friday classes!

My weekend has started....officially as of last night at 8:30.

ok, so i'm really considering running for an "office" in chorus. There is really no reason for me NOT to...but i do'nt know...what do you think? Sign the book...

Amy: i had an absolute blast last night. (JUDAISM!) I'm so glad we're suite-mates. And huzzah for Dagwoods. Hope your meeting goes well.

On the same lines as last night.....the "undercurrents"...I wish that i knew how i co uld just let it stop bugging me. But i'm glad that it definitly isn't just me.

VOLLEYBALL GAME TONIGHT!!! If anyone from IU is reading this, there is a women's vball game tonight and you should really go. It's going to be tons 'o fun! and there are free tshirts. If you want to go, but don't have a car, call or IM me and i'll work something out (We have 3 cars on south 7 and i'm sure someone could drive you..) We'll be yelling at the towel boy too.. ;) (A guy i knew from Lilly).

ok, on that note: it is 11:45...i'm up and happy so i think i'm goign to start some laundry and clean up the bathroom a bit. It could use it.

HAVE A GREAT DAY!! I LOVE YOU!!!

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!