The Variable
4:43 p.m. Tuesday, Jul. 20, 2004


well there isn't much to update really. Life is pretty simple and back into a routine. Sleep, eat, work, tv. ;) Oh, but now there is another variable added in. His name is dave (the nice boy i spoke about a few entries back) and we hang out a lot. I really like him, and he says he really likes me. It's fun. :) I feel like i'm 16 again with "oh he says he likes you" and you get that stupid grin on your face...we both do it..it's sad really. :)

Susie met him, and she really really likes him. (yay approval!) I don't like thinking where or what is going to "happen" in terms of a relationship, but i love spending time with him and that is all that matters for me right now.

ok, sorry for the gush. ;) But that's all there is to update.

oh wait. I MISS MY FRIENDS LIKE CRAZY!!! :( This summer just doesnt feel like summer without amy anne and chad at the pool. It is just lacking a bit, ya know? Anywho, i can't wait till my IU friends get their sorry arses back here and i cannot wait to see anne and chad and amy. When, i don't know, but i'm sure we'll find a time.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!