Why have a diary??
11:20 p.m. Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2003


i have the strangest urge to weep and laugh at the same time. hehehe

HAHAHAH

Oh that was a good one.

There isn't a whole helluva lot goin' on. Cubs and Colts: Huzzah. Classes: Boo. Work, money comes on friday....i have NO MONEY. I haven't been this broke since high school!!

Mom: the check's in the mail! ;) No really, i'm mailing it tomorrow..

Some people i've talked to don't seem to understand the whole concept of this "internet diary" thing. They say to me, my GOD stacey, what are you thinking? You seriously just put up your private thoughts for everyone to read?!?

Well, no, no i do not. One of the best things about this diary is to see how i have changed since my freshman year. Holy cow, did you know, reader, that i started this diary two YEARS ago on the 29th of this month!! I mean, geez. I've never kept a diary this long. As of this entry, i will have hit a whopping 583 entries! Holy COW!

But back to the topic at hand. While i have been known to write "oh, i have a thing for John Smith" i'm not one to say exactly why and how i like him...when i saw him last, etc. Nor am i one to say in great detail private matters. I love that i can think to myself, my goodness, what was going on my freshman year around this time...was i this stressed??

What a great "Scrapbook" of my life! :) it is so spectacular. I don't know how long all this will stay on the internet...who knows, maybe forever. Maybe my kids will stumble across it. if i have kids. And they will realize what a GEEK their mom was...and is.

Wow, maybe i'm not as tired as i was before. So...yes. Enjoy the writing... Enjoy seeing life through my eyes, one entry at a time.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!