XMas Detail....boring
9:59 p.m. Thursday, Dec. 25, 2003


a merry christmas was had by all.

i have a great shirt for the new years party at crackers. splendid. and jeans...that (sighs happily) fit...correctly. from american eagle. that i haven't been able to wear comfortably in ages. just splendid

gift card to best buy...what to get????

a great album from my grandparents (with a nice card! hehe)

another card from susie

huzzah for long underwear, socks, and underwear. always needed.

Makeup and skin cleansing system (and i mean SYSTEM) from jen

santa brought printer ink!

"adam" got me the new sarah mclaughclan cd. splendid!

an S keychain from JC and jessica

my usual socks from marty; sweeeet

toe socks and uhh, somehting else from LDMKD...lisa danny morgan kyle daisy.

more hair stuff from jen.

borders gift card from matt!

************************************

yes well, i'm sure you didn't care, but that is more for me when i write my thank you notes.

Johnny Depp graced us with his presence in my living room tonight. oh i love Pirates

I also go Swingers VEGAS BABY. of coursei thought of rae and diann. heheeeheh

anyway, it's time to read a bit. I will be a good student, i will i wiill.

and pat: call me up! i'm not ignoring, i swear! i'm jsut very busy!! I love ya kiddo

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!