Getting all "sappy"
3:27 p.m. Thursday, May. 08, 2003


Right now, I'm: (Pensive)

Music: Rent, Will I


In the past year at bloomington, i've learned a lot about myself. I've learned that "tis better to have love and lost than to have never loved at all" may be true. I've learned that i'm a strong woman. i've learned that i am funny. ;-) I have learned that i am a trustworthy and loyal friend. i have learned that some people never grow up. I've learned that high school was fun, but i've remembered that i never want to go back. I have learned that i am growing up. I have learned that i am scared. but most importantly: i have learned that i am loved.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!