Bored....oh so bored.
2:32 p.m. Wednesday, May. 14, 2003


Right now, I'm: (Bored)

Music: Radiohead, How to disappear completely


Must....get....job.

As much as i don't want a second job, i really need one. There is only so much i can take of sitting around the house reading. Now, dont get me wrong or anything, i love to read, but i mean, really......how do people not do anything all day?

a quote from yesterday's shopping trip with the amys: "i don't know, after i talk to my friends, i like to smile...not feel like taking a cyanide pill."~me.

they know what it is in reference to. :)

i can't believe school is over for another summer. Time flies...i'm actually missing it...well, not the academics by any means. I miss my girls. i miss watching movies with courtney, and just running into rachel's room to waste time...and just laughing with tia, and singing with heather. :) Ahhh, it is nice to be home though....more than one room...old friends...familiar smells. :)

Yeah, definitly bored. Maybe i could get in the shower...ooo, or maybe a bath. I haven't had a bath in ages.

I'm ready to move into willkie and have a fun. :)

But i don't want to work. ;)

INSITE isn't working...i can't find my waitlist...or my grades. Ohhh, my tues/thurs classes are gonna kill me.

I'm so sorry how boring this is.

If you get a chance, read Invisible Mosters by Chuck Palahniuk. Very good. Very twisted, but very good.

Au revoir.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!