Quick update.
11:33 p.m. Monday, Jun. 16, 2003


ha. i officially knitted my first hat. unfortunately, it would fit a newborn. if i was lucky.

i know i haven't updated in a long time, but there is really nothing fun to write about.

Daddy is doing v. well and i'm happy about that. work is ok. thank God i'm with my friends, that is the only thing that saves me. that and my knitting. woo. hoo.

I miss being at school. i want it to be august.

i want to take a road trip.

my nails have grown and they are looking pretty good.

I've started two stories. maybe i'll post the first few pages or so of the first one on my stories page.

who knows.

Goodnight.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!