A wonderful evening/night/morning
12:20 a.m. Tuesday, May. 20, 2003


Mood: (Grateful)

Music: Jars of Clay, weighed down


I am so thankful for my friends. I had a great night tonight. I gave chad a call to see if he wanted to watch American Idol tomorrow, and hoorah, a yes. Then i ate dinner and chad and i went to see XMen 2 (i enjoyed it!) Then we just drove around and talked and went to steak 'n shake and talked and went back to his place and talked. I think we talked about literally everything under the sun....from the "fun" at IU (#1 party school two years running) to faith...and demons. And i'm so glad to be back home where a strong spiritual presence is...one that i can truly hold on to and know that he won't judge me...nor would he ever lie to me. The things he told me were not contrived, they were very much real...and i believe them. And they scare me. They really do.

Maybe it is time for a true life evaluation.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!