Hate and Love
2:31 a.m. Wednesday, Dec. 03, 2003


i don't know what i just did.

I'm so scared

I hate uncertainty...is that spelled right

why the HELL am i not sleeping?

GNAR

I hate work

I hate school

I hate this feeling

I hate cancer

I despise adipose tissue

==============================

I love myself

I love my family

I love my friends

I love music

I love movies!

I love laughing so much

I love spending time with friends

I love the idea that there is a person who will love me out there somewhere

I love that i don't know when i'll find him

I love sleep

So i'll do that now.

---------

ps: why did you do it? Curses....

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!