I'm a loser baby, so why don't you kill me
1:06 a.m. Friday, Jun. 27, 2003


I'm a loser.

I spent almost all day at work. and while normally this would not consitute loser-ism, it was my day off.

:)

A good, honest, meaningful talk (after lots of flirting) was had. Went very well.

A riley rat says i'm not a virgin. Hahaahaha!

Amy, Anne, Chad and I watched Punch-Drunk Love tonight. all the girls liked it. chad, i do'nt think, cared for it so much. but i loved it. Honesty, i did. I want a guy to go medieval on someone's ass for me. Well, no not really, but it would be nice have a boyfriend.

I'm really tired. I'm going to bed.

Actually i AM in bed. No really, i'm in my bed, laying down with the keyboard across my legs and typing in bed. v. nice. ;)

Sleep well.

PAY DAY TOMORROW

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!