I love you.
12:17 a.m. Friday, May. 23, 2003


i took things for granted...you always think they'll be there don't you? It's v. scary to think they won't be.

I don't want to think anymore. i want to live the same life i lived before all this shit started in December. I want my normalcy back....however atypical it was.

I want to go to turkey run with my friends. My friends who love me even if i haven't been the best friend by other standards.

I love you more than i can say. And i know we'll get through it.

On a whole different note: Amy and I watched Igby Goes Down and i'm really not sure what to think. Can def. agree that i didnt' have much of an emotional investment in the characters...except for the schizo dad.

Goodnight...i'm way too tired.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!