40s would kill me i think
1:03 a.m. Sunday, Oct. 05, 2003


well, it has been quite the weekend in hanover. :)

I made it down here in decent time (despite being behind the blood mobile on 46) and found ADPi fine. ;)

Chilled out with anne for a bit as we went to get supplies.

Said hi to nicole, i love that girl...all the young girls are so cool, i don't remember half of their names, but they rock.

Chilled at Ogle for a while and ... it didn't take long. I'm a pansy! ;) (note to self: acidity = badness)

Went to sig.

I "hooked up" max and em. Hahaha, i gave him some slick french phrases to win her over. talk about pity on her part. ;)

Then came home and crashed. I'm sure though that amy loooved the voice mails. ;) I cannot wait to hear them.

Today, woke up around 8 (boo) just to go back to sleep till around 11:30 or so. went to lunch with anne in lower madison and i got great deals on dvds. yay!

back here for dinner and Trojan Women. YAY MEGAN! so proud of you girl, you did awesome...like you read this anyway.

Didn't go to the cast party though. Didn't feel it was really called for. Considering i'm not in the cast, so we went home and watched Donnie Darko....ah, cellar door.

I loved it. :) So spectacular. So now anne is asleep (a v. early night tonight i must say) and i'm kind of awake, but more just killing time. ;) My email is being jank and not loading. hisss.

So i'll be home tomorrow and rae and i are going to see puffer sing at 8:30. anyone who wants to come, IM, email or call me. :-D hope you had a spectacular weekend!

Hugs,

Stace

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!