....
12:33 p.m. Thursday, May. 15, 2003


Right now, I'm: (Geeky)

Music: Josh Groban, Let Me Fall


Amy: i had such a fun time last night! We will find a way to get pictures to transfer, by God!

Anne, you amaze me...you really do. I wish i were as creative as you are.

Steve: your profile is nice, thanks for what you said. :)

-------------------

I'm just not a crafty person. :( I try, but it doesn't work so hot.

I am in love with Josh Groban...i wish i could sing like he does...only in my range...haha. that would sound so funny! a girl with a great baritone voice. ;)

This is a waste. Je m'excuse.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!