Playboy Party, HAHA
2:26 p.m. Sunday, Feb. 29, 2004


well, for the first time, i think i came home from the shelter and DIDN'T write here. HAhahaa

In all, i had a GREAT time, no matter how slutty i felt i looked. ;) Rae said i looked hot. Phsaw. Met some VERY cool guys and remembered almost everyone's name. I've found that i am pretty happy with poles at the shelter. ;) Mark was adorable. Like a big teddy bear. And rae really should've talked to hot rob more. ;) hehehehe. Anyway, i had an absolute blast!

And back at the Wilk, fun times were had as well. Sorry to Kevin for waking him up like the idiot i am. ;) Battle of the Sexes and the big ten! Of course, everyone left my room at 6. I'm freaking exhausted now. It was a great night!!!!!

Light emitting diode.

i was so done that i fell asleep backwards on my bed. But i drank my water and took some advil so i'm in great shape!

I. Love. College. :-D

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!