Quick break
9:04 p.m. Wednesday, Dec. 10, 2003


so i realize now that i've been stressing about that way too much. If it is cool, then everything will work out fine. if not, it won't. It didn't mean that much to me, and it shouldn't have this much precedence in my thoughts. Besides, it would be done with by january, i'm pretty sure.

no? prove me wrong.

*************************************

i have killed myself. no really. the topic i chose for my stupid stupid helL371 paper is awful. why is it that i choose to write on homosexuality all the time? maybe not all the time, but it seems that i like this challenge. and i say challenge because every time i look for info on i, i get scrwed and it isn't anywhere to be found. curses!

Steve list sent me lots of radiohead songs. he's my hero right now. he and kevin. great guys. esp kevin. i don't know what i would do without him. i'm v. emotional right now, and even him just saying that he would ride with me to the Lewis Black show made me incredibly happy.

ok, my break is over. time to find some more ways in which gender roles in Billy Budd have a relavence to ANYTHING.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!