The Wall
2:32 a.m. Sunday, Nov. 16, 2003


and the defenses have been raised again....

should they be? you tell me.

I don't know; i mean...sometimes i think maybe you really want to get to know me, and then other times i worry that you don't want to have anything to do with me! Maybe i am just taking it all way too seriously and too personally. after all you didnt' answer that time either, and i understand a certain phone phobia if you will. but it seems to me that maybe you have given me reasons to put my walls higher. and i don't want that.

yes...but you looked good tonight. and i'm very upset that i'm not with you right now. so call. or don't. i'm not holding my breath for phone calls from you.

End transmission

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!