unproductive
8:50 a.m. Thursday, Nov. 20, 2003


i can think of 4 or 5 things i could've been doing...but i wouldn't have changed it i don't think.

I'm still scared though.

And now i have some serious catch up to play. Ack. So it is off to 371 to pretend as though i know what i'm doing (HAHAHAHAHHAA) and then read in the union.

And i don't care how much psych homework and 302 and 371 homework i have...it is freaking NAPTIME before choir!! In fact, maybe i'll skip the officer meeting. OH boooo, i need to pay for my tshirt. Stupid tshirt. Oh well. One more for lack of laundry. Should do that as well.

payday tomorrow, thank Christ.

Oh lord, how will i pay for books? I'm so broke. ;) welcome to the real world, yes?

there are still discrepencies, but i don't give a crap anymore. Go with the flow.

*sigh* class time.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!