Lilly's Drug Test. Ouch!
11:00 a.m. May 08, 2002


Just got back from Lilly. I had to go get my blood work done and have a drug test. FUN. Oh wait. The nurse was cool though, not too much of a bruise. ;)

Mom got me some cute clothes...gotta love wal*mart. She wants to go to indy for more, and normally i wouldn't mind, but i feel fat.

I'm not ten years old, do not treat me like i am. (mumble mumble)

Adventures trying to find the entrance to "building 200". yeesh.

Wake up, amy!

Mom gets upset when people say (with a smile) "i'm so sorry you're dale's daughter" glad i didn't go on with the story.

Private colleges and Universities need to end the same week. At least DePauw, Hanover and Miami (fl) should get out the same time IU does. ;)

La la la. On to more exciting times.

I love you.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!