waiting....
2:58 p.m. May 09, 2002


Waiting for Ethan to get here.

I don't even want to go to Indy today.

I like your new palm, i told you that you'd get a better one than i did

Get well soon, Lindahl, glad the surgery was ok

Dr. Greene says goodbye tonight. *sniff*

I can't believe Chad knows Laura. Small world, and how is it that chad meets all of our friends?? ;)

Almost 3, maybe he'll get here on time. Yeah right ;)

Amy gets home soon. Can't wait for the fun to begin!!!

Wish anne would get home!

Wish my job would start so i would have something to do

Must

Lose

Weight

oh well. Screw it.

Love you

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!