Hair appt
10:39 a.m. May 10, 2002


normally, i wouldn't mind, but i just wanted to sleep!

Sun in my eyes at 6:30 YUCK

ten mintues was 2 hours. :(

It isnt that i don't want to, but that terrifies me. I am only 19 after all. :(

Hair appointment in an hour. Hmm. What to do?

15 boys in the house at 7:30 in the morning. Geez.

I hate feet. Mine especially.

Sorry about your ears. Keep playing with them.

I wish everyone was home.

I don't want to start work, but i am bored senseless!

I wish Mr. Rihm would email me back. I need to know if i can get some extra cash.

I love you. I will miss you; 7 weeks? :(

Thanks for reading.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!