Billy Hayes, afterward
10:18 p.m. May 11, 2002


Well, what a day!

how many boys were in our house.

I thought that whole feeling of being non-existant would leave after high school.

I had fun today

I'm broke! :(

Sorry if i was all mooshy today, "suzz" ;)

I did have fun with you! You're truly the best sister i could've asked for.

Damn, they jump far.

Damn, they run fast!

Damn, they jump high.

I wish i didn't see the people fall on the track...OW!

Chili's was great! Stupid waiter...yeah, he got a 50 cent tip, if that. Bastard, "I CAN SEE THE BOTTOM! :("

I miss you

I wish we could've stayed longer

I actually miss IU

I-69 needs to be built...now.

Suzanne should go to IU so i can watch her run in beautiful bloomington.

Suzanne should run in college, wherever she would go.

2 seconds?? 2 seconds longer than those girls! Amazing.

You could beat them you know....

wow.

I wonder who won.........

I swear, i'm going to start working out. :(

Must

Lose

Weight

Amy comes home Tuesday.

DePauw is almost done too.

Today was a good day.

TAKE ME TO SEE THE BUTTERFLIES.

I'm so selfish.

I'm such a tight-wad.

Please pay me back for the frog...LITTLE MONEY...I IS A COLLEGE KID! ;)

I love you

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!