My Dilbert Analysis
1:35 p.m. June 04, 2002


FROM THE DESK OF THE EVIL HUMAN

RESOURCES DIRECTOR:

Performance Appraisal for Miss. Spencer:

As an employee, Miss. Spencer is a management textbook example. Miss. Spencer sets a compelling example for the younger employees. One can not say enough good things about Miss. Spencer and no one has caught her sleeping on the job. Miss. Spencer does the kind of work you don't expect to see today. She has been responsible for the changes in our work group dynamics. Her work may greatly impact the company. She knows the value of office equipment. She shows an interest in related tasks not assigned to her and her full capabilities have only been recently discovered.

* In Strict Confidence *

from dilbert.com


last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!