Bored again
3:12 p.m. June 04, 2002


Suzanne, i hate to tell you this...but if you are home, and you read this, you have to be out of my room by 4:30. I am going to bed at that time. Thank you.

Yes, you heard right, 4:30.

I'm falling asleep.

as;odkjggggggggggggggggggggggggggg

that was my head hitting the keyboard.

I have a big head. It spans from a to k on the keyboard. yay.

I miss you.

one hour and i leave. I hope it goes quite quickly.

This is so incrediably boring.

I feel so braindead.

Numb...

Write me!

I'm glad we are friends.

I do look up to you, you know.

You have nothing to worry about, and i know you won't worry...i just wish you would sometimes...even though there is nothing TO worry about...i don't know...maybe the attention is nice?

I'll kick your ass!

Yeah right.

I love you, and i miss you.

lunch with my "co-workers" tomorrow to celebrate Bart's Bday and Crystal's last day.

My silent co-workers.

Lunch with pot on Thursday! YAY.

I hope Riley opens.

I love you

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!