I love...
2:23 p.m. June 06, 2002


Good gracious.

I have gone thru about 600 bottles. joy.

Ashley, sorry that we weren't very close.

I still love you.

Where is everyone going to school next year?

tell me at ----> Email: [email protected] or just sign my guestbook.

Tell me school and major *as of now* ;)

I don't think i am better than you because I went to college.

She is a "college dropout" too. You treated her terribly.

That was a while ago. Wow, it feels like friday.

I wish it was.

I wish i was in bed.

I have to exercise tomorrow.

KITTY!!!!!

I love Monster's Inc.

I love Moulin Rouge.

I love Romeo + Juliet.

I love West Side Story.

I love Gypsy.

I love...lists. ;)

I won't go on.

even though i do love Rufus Wainwright.

But most importantly...i love YOU.

yes, you.


last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!