You read this! :-D
7:38 a.m. June 07, 2002


So, you read this, huh?

You've read every one of them?

aww.

I love Moulin Rouge. I never tire of it.

I really meant to wake up to work out today. I don't know what happened.

Really tired though. Feel like i'm going to pass out!

I MISS you. :

Yeah, i'm totally bumming.

Fit into the jeans. yay.

Let's hope it stays that way.

Let's hope they get bigger. ;)

I thought you were done?

ok, time to get started.

Thanks God for Bob and Tom!

I like nice people.

Too bad i'm not one. ;)

BLAHHHHHHHHH.

I am such a chatterbox when i get to the pool.

I don't care that there will be four of us. I'm working today.

4 am??

I could just kill you.

Oh well. Back to bed at 5, sleep until 10, go to work at 11.

*sigh*

*yawn*

Thanks for the ride Ashley!!

Poor Blazer. 19 years old is a long time for a car!

Ok, i'm really going to work now.

Thanks for reading.

I love you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!