ZZzzzzzzzz
9:18 a.m. June 06, 2002


I love bob and tom

I love kitties, but my allergies object.

"Business people dont like to worry."

Misty can't eat today.

Sigh.

Hope the delivery is ok.

Did i mention i love bob and tom.

Makes the day go by faster and makes me laugh.

I forgot how much i hate riley pool.

Must be nice.

Must find books!

i want to see Devon and Jason's wedding photos.

Devon and Jason, or Jason and Devon?

Ethan and Stacey or stacey and ethan?

I wish you were home.

I didn't run...oh well.

i love that zippo commercial on the radio. hehehe.

For real.

ZZZZzzzzzzz

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!