One of these days i'll just explode
11:42 a.m. June 06, 2002


Bored bored bored.

I'll wait to go to lunch. Then when i come back, there will be less time before i go work my second job.

Second job.

Yeesh.

Radio sucks. I wish i had my CDs.

I wish i knew where you were.

I wish i knew that you were ok.

I wish you would write me.

I know you are hurting....in both ways

Trust me, i know.

But you knew it was coming...i didn't.

Let me entertain you. ;)

I love that movie.

i'll finish it tonite.

I missed friend or foe.

I missed russian roulette.

I missed whammy.

I miss you.

I can't NOT play with those cats...

I have myself to blame..

Oh, why did it get so much worse??

Derek knows willoughby. hahahaha.

Misty bailed on me...but it is ok, your new niece will be beautiful.

Stupid time sheets.

Project hours or regular hours.

HA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I WAS RIGHT!!!!!!!!

i fixed it.

i fixed this too.

Da Vinci's Notebook is awesome. I want their cd.

They have good taste..

Amen that "run lola run" is an awesome movie!!

these guys are awesome...Election, and both toy story movies are on their "cool" list.

Rock on.

Days go by, and still i think of you.

Overplayed? Yes.

Do i still like it? Yes.

93.1 sigh.

Same songs...but there is nothing else. Well, not really. Sometimes 99.5 or 97.1 have good songs. 92.3 is fuzzy.

no 93.9 *sigh*

Derek, you scared me!

Time to work...byebye

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!