"At My Most Beautiful"~R.E.M.
10:14 a.m. June 07, 2002


I've found a way to make you...

I've found a way...

A way to make you smile.

I read bad poetry into your machine

I save your messages just to hear your voice

You always listen carefully to what awkward rhymes

You always say your name like I wouldnt know it's you,

At your most beautiful

I've found a way to make you...

I've found a way...

A way to make you smile

At my most beautiful

I count your eyelashes, secretly

With every one, whipser I love you

I let you sleep

I know you're closed eye watching me,

Listening

I thought i saw a smile

I love that song.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!