I love you, Ethan
1:54 p.m. June 19, 2002


I miss you terribly.

Going to St. Elmo's just makes me miss you more.

SHould i go on 70 or 40? hmm. Ghetto or interstate? Depends i suppose.

I should get my *suzanne's* sunglasses.

Plates are amazing.

Mom is awesome...she is getting china for when we move out already...well, my grandmother is giving it to her and the only reason she is taking it is to give to us.

I love China.

I used to think it was paper thin...

Nana told me that supposedly drinking coffee out of a tea cup (china preferably) makes it taste better. hmm.

I need mugs.

I need money. and lots of it.

amy, anne, chad and matt...take off a lot of work! ;)

Go chad...working what, 14 hour days? geez kid.

Time for work.

I love Rufus Wainwright...have i mentioned that? ;) Poses is playing...it reminds me of IU. I want to be back there so bad.

I love you, Ethan. I miss you terribly ;(

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!