"I'll Cover You"
11:53 a.m. June 19, 2002


Live In My House

I'll Be Your Shelter

Just Pay Me Back

With One Thousand Kisses

Be My Lover - I'll Cover You

Open Your Door

I'll Be Your Tenant

Don't Got Much Baggage

To Lay At Your Feet

But Sweet Kisses I've Got To Spare

I'll Be There - I'll Cover You

I Think They Meant It

When They Said You Can't Buy Love

Now I Know You Can Rent It

A New Lease You Are, My Love,

On Life - Be My Life

Just Slip Me On

I'll Be Your Blanket

Wherever - Whatever - I'll Be Your Coat

You'll Be My King

And I'll Be Your Castle

No You'll Be My Queen

And I'll Be Your Moat

I Think They Meant It

When They Said You Can't Buy Love

Now I Know You Can Rent It

A New Lease You Are, My Love

On Life

All My Life

I've Longed To Discover

Something As True As This Is

So With A Thousand

Sweet Kisses

And I'll Cover You

With A Thousand

Sweet Kisses

I'll Cover You

When You're Worn

Out And Tired

I'll Cover You

When Your Heart

Has Expired

I'll Cover You

If You're Cold

You're Lonely

I'll Cover You

You've Got One

Nickel Only

With A Thousand

Sweet Kisses

I'll Cover You


last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!