For Sami...With God's Love
2:43 p.m. July 19, 2002


the rain is beautiful.

I can't wait to go to the lake.

I forgot to write my mom and tell her i wasn't coming home for lunch, so i had to do it when i got back to work. i hope that she got the email, and doesn't thinkt hat i died in some storm or something.

Rick annoys me....oh well.

Sami~it IS the hardest thing you will ever go through, but keep in mind that while you may be ready to meet Jesus, He has a plan for you, and it is more than you could ever know. Anti-depressants may help your hormones and what not, but it is Jesus and time that heal your spirit. I know it is hard, and i know that the only thing in the world you want to do is just fall into a deep sleep with no dreams and no one to wake you until you are healed, but unfortunately, it can't work that way. I'm so sorry for everything you are going through...and that you have to be so young to be going through it, but this WILL make you a strong woman of God. You have gone the in correct path, reading scripture, now you have to believe it. With your heart as well as your head. You have to be willing to totally trust God. You said it yourself, humans offer so little. Find a friend you see God in, and seek confidence with them and God. I dont' know why i am putting this in a diary for everyone to read, but i felt compelled. I hope that this helps. Enjoy your vacation, i wish i had one ;) God is your salvation and your strength. Find rest in Him. Take the "long nap" in God's arms. He longs to hold you Samantha. He loves you and He has amazing plans for your life and a wonderful man who won't hurt you...he just hasn't revealed him to you yet. Be patient...i love you!

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!